Company

About us

PROJECT GROUP HOLDING COMPANY LLC is a Russian-based engineering company developing and delivering end-to-end O&G infrastructure projects

Key activities – design, construction, upgrade and maintenance of O&G infrastructure facilities.

Years of first-hand experience, keeping up with the latest technologies and adherence to advanced management standards have earned us an enviable reputation and established PROJECT GROUP HOLDING COMPANY LLC as a reliable partner with deadlines and high quality guaranteed. PROJECT GROUP HOLDING COMPANY LLC incorporates companies boasting exceptional technical and human resources and thus well-positioned to take up and accomplish the most ambitious and challenging projects.

9 Years of experience
4 Offices in Russia
91 Projects completed

The integrated management system by PROJECT GROUP HOLDING COMPANY LLC is certified for compliance with the Russian federal standards: ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001:2015, OHSAS 18001:2007

Mission and values

We are committed to positively contributing to further development of the Russia’s O&G industry. By leveraging our extensive experience, versatile professional skills and continuous technological advancement, we seek leadership and are determined to become the best solution provider for the O&G industry.

We respect our customers, partners, suppliers and employees and expect mutual respect and trust from them

We persistently keep cultivating our reputation as a reliable partner in all areas of cooperation

We consistently keep streamlining our business processes and enhancing our qualifications and competencies

We scrupulously keep providing and improving a working environment that ensures safety for our employees, benefit for our partners and protection of the environment

Company profile

Founded in 2018, PROJECT GROUP HOLDING COMPANY LLC was established as a single structure to manage consolidated assets of incorporated enterprises and organizations engaged in construction and engineering activities in the Russian Federation using up-to-date equipment, technologies and software products.

Our staff are highly-skilled professionals, whose qualifications and competencies enable us to develop and deliver the most ambitious and challenging projects, from the investment concept to the commissioning of the facility.

PROJECT GROUP HOLDING COMPANY is headquartered in Moscow with branch offices in Voronezh and Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. Our staff are highly-skilled professionals, whose qualifications and competencies enable us to develop and deliver the most ambitious and challenging projects, from the investment concept to the commissioning of the facility. We have forged long-standing partnerships with the largest mining, utility and engineering companies of the fuel and energy sector.

Over years of our successful career, the subsidiaries of PROJECT GROUP HOLDING COMPANY have participated in major investment projects pivotal to the growth of the Russian O&G industry.

Clients

PROJECT GROUP HOLDING COMPANY LLC has always been committed to meeting the needs and fulfilling the requirements of its customers, both in terms of quality and time. Russian O&G giants as well as major utility and engineering companies in the fuel and energy sector appreciate our services for unfailingly high quality on every project and outstanding professional level of our team.

Activity

Компания

О компании

ООО «Управляющая компания ПРОЕКТ ГРУПП» российская инжиниринговая компания, выполняющая полный комплекс работ в рамках инфраструктурных проектов нефтегазовой отрасли

Ключевые направления деятельности компании – проектирование, строительство, реконструкция и обслуживание объектов нефтегазовой инфраструктуры.

Благодаря накопленному опыту, передовым технологиям и стандартам управления ООО «УК ПРОЕКТ ГРУПП» имеет устойчивую репутацию надежного партнера, гарантирующего своевременное выполнение проектов и высокое качество работы. ООО «УК ПРОЕКТ ГРУПП» объединяет в своем составе компании, обладающие производственными и кадровыми ресурсами для реализации масштабных проектов любого уровня сложности.

9 Лет работы
4 Филиала на территории РФ
98 Проектов реализовано

Интегрированная система менеджмента ООО «УК ПРОЕКТ ГРУПП» сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям стандартов ГОСТ ISO 9001-2015 (ISO 9001: 2015), ГОСТ ISO 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015), ГОСТ Р 54934-2012 (OHSAS 18001:2007)

Миссия и ценности

Наша миссия - это эффективное участие в развитии нефтяной и газовой отрасли России. Мы стремимся стать лучшим поставщиком услуг для нефтяной и газовой промышленности, используя накопленный опыт и профессионализм команды, постоянно совершенствуясь и внедряя самые современные технологии

Мы уважаем наших заказчиков, партнеров, поставщиков и сотрудников и ожидаем от них взаимного уважения и доверия.

Мы ежедневно поддерживаем нашу репутацию надежного партнера во всех сферах сотрудничества.

Мы ежедневно работаем над совершенствованием наших бизнес-процессов и повышением профессионализма нашей команды.

Мы ежедневно создаем и улучшаем условия, обеспечивающие безопасность наших сотрудников, благополучие наших партнеров и защиту окружающей среды.

История

ООО «Управляющая компания ПРОЕКТ ГРУПП» создано в 2018 году путем консолидации в своем составе предприятий и организаций, осуществляющих проектную, строительную и инжиниринговую деятельность на территории Российской Федерации с использованием современного оборудования, технологий и программных продуктов.

Штат сотрудников укомплектован профессионалами высочайшего уровня, способными реализовать проекты любой сложности от этапа инвестиционного замысла до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию.

Головной офис «УК ПРОЕКТ ГРУПП» находится в Москве с филиалами в Воронеже и Южно-Сахалинске. Штат сотрудников укомплектован профессионалами высочайшего уровня, способными реализовать проекты любой сложности от этапа инвестиционного замысла до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию. Нашими заказчиками являются крупнейшие добывающие, сервисные и инжиниринговые компании топливно-энергетического комплекса.

За многолетний опыт работы дочерние общества «УК ПРОЕКТ ГРУПП» приняли участие в реализации крупнейших инвестиционных проектов, имеющих огромное значение для развития нефтяной и газовой отрасли Российской Федерации.

Клиенты

ООО «УК ПРОЕКТ ГРУПП» всегда отвечает запросам и требованиям своих заказчиков, выполняя свои обязательства точно и в срок. Качество наших услуг и профессиональный уровень нашей команды оценили лидеры нефтегазовой отрасли России, а также крупные сервисные и инжиниринговые компаний топливно-энергетического комплекса.

Деятельность

Презентация: Инжиниринг в нефтегазовой отрасли